Our Team

All our officers are volunteers from many walks of life and share the ambition to run a club during their spare time. While there is no contractual relationship, our officers follow a code of conduct and strive to treat each area of responsibility with the best effort possible.

Club Leadership Committee for 2015-16

  • President: Colm Doherty
  • VP Education: Mikhail Krivoshein
  • VP Membership: Oliver Fish
  • VP Public Relations:  David Marks
  • Secretary: Artur Kolomatsky
  • IT Support: Colm Doherty
  • Club Mentor: Fahad Alturkait
  • Immediate Past President & IT Support: David Marks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>